For Darkest Eyes

1997 VHS/PAL Peaceville

For Darkest Eyes
Promotional Videos
Symphonaire Infernus et Spera Imperium 5:33
The Thrash of Naked Limbs 4:41
The Songless Bird 4:49
I Am the Bloody Earth 4:36
The Cry of Mankind 4:45
For You 4:16
Live n Krakow, Poland, 1996
A Sea to Suffer In 6:11
The Songless Bird 6:07
The Crown of Sympathy 9:47
The Thrash of Naked Limbs 6:33
The Cry of Mankind 6:53
Your River 7:47
A Black Voyage 9:27
Your Shameful Heaven 6:03
From Darkest Skies 7:54
The Forever People 5:00
Total running time: 1:40:22